Stay Social:

University of Missouri
205 Portland Street
Columbia, MO 65211

Staff

Naomi Aghedo

Naomi Aghedo
Senior LPN
Clinical Services Division
573-884-5991
aghedon@health.missouri.edu

Jill Akers

Jill Akers, LPN
Coordinator Protocol Services
Research Core
573-884-6092
akersji@missouri.edu

Susan Austin

Susan Austin, MSN, M Ed, RN
Family Resource Specialist
Family Resource Services Division
573-884-5934
austins@missouri.edu

Laura Barnes

Laura Barnes, MS, BCBA, LBA
Senior Child Developmentalist
Behavioral Intervention Services Division
573-882-0987
barneslau@missouri.edu

Sheri Byers-Nichols

Sheri Byers-Nichols
Administrative Assistant
Clinical Services Division
573-884-5441
byerss@health.missouri.edu

Kourtney Christopher

Kourtney Christopher,
MEd
Research Specialist
Research Core
Phone: 573-882-6140
nighk@health.missouri.edu

Carley Clifton

Carley Clifton
Patient Service Representative
Clinical Services Division
573-884-6052
cliftonc@health.missouri.edu

Malika Clayton

Malika Clayton, LPN
Senior LPN
Clinical Services Division
573-884-0544
claytonmal@health.missouri.edu

Alicia Curran

Alicia Curran
ATN Coordinator
Clinical Services Division
573-884-3972
currana@health.missouri.edu

Megan Ellingsworth

Megan Ellingsworth, MEd
Research Specialist
Training Core
573-884-9649
ellingsworthmd@health.missouri.edu

Becky Gerdes

Becky Gerdes
Family Resource Services
Family Mentor
573-884-5728
gerdesb@missouri.edu

Judy Hall

Judy Hall, MSW
Manager
Family Resource Services Division
573-884-5352
halljud@health.missouri.edu

Jennifer Hallman

Jennifer Hallman, MSW
Social Worker
Family Resource Services Division
573-884-5175
hallmanj@health.missouri.edu

Marie Heuer

Marie Heuer, MBA
Business Manager 1
Administrative Services
573-882-3661
heuerm@health.missouri.edu

Tammy Hickman

Tammy Hickman
Supervisor, Outpatient Services
Clinical Services Division
573-882-6081
hickmant@health.missouri.edu

Anna Hogg

Anna Hogg, MS, BCBA, LBA
Child Developmentalist
Behavioral Interventions Division
573-884-4642
hoggan@missouri.edu

Rebecca McCathren

Krista Hughes, MHA, BSN, RN
Clinical Services Manager
Clinical Services Division
573-884-5164
hugheskl@health.missouri.edu

Kristina Jackson

Kristina Jackson
Administrative Assistant
Clinical Services Division
573-882-8160
jacksonkri@health.missouri.edu

Trisha Keith

Trisha Keith
Administrative Assistant
Clinical Services Division
573-884-8502
keitht@health.missouri.edu

Anna Laakman

Anna Laakman, MEd
Training Core Administrator
Training and Outreach Division
Training Core
573-884-3006
laakmana@health.missouri.edu

Susan Langstraat

Susan Langstraat, LCSW
Family Resource Specialist
Family Resource Services Division
573-882-8145
langstraats@missouri.edu

Danielle Lordo
Research Lab Technician
Research Core
573-884-9628
dnl8vb@mail.missouri.edu

Matthew Will

Shawna Mabe, BSN, RN
Nurse Clinician
Clinical Services Division
573-884-8121
mabes@health.missouri.edu

Melissa Mahurin

Melissa Mahurin
Senior Research Lab Technician
Research Core
573-884-7528
mahurinm@missouri.edu

Monica Mann

Monica Mann
Service Coordinator
Behavioral Interventions Division
573-884-4660
mannm@missouri.edu

Cyndy Mehrer

Cyndy Mehrer, BSN, BS Ed, RN
Psychiatry Program Manager
Clinical Services Division
573-884-1871
mehrercs@health.missouri.edu

Emma Murphy

Emma Murphy, MEd, BCBA, LBA
Child Developmentalist
Behavioral Interventions Division
573-882-8147
murphyem@missouri.edu

Lori O'Brian

Lori O'Brian
Office Support Associate
Clinical Services Division
573-884-1871
obrianl@missouri.edu

James O'Neil

James O'Neill
Coordinator, Building Operations
Administrative Services
573-882-3661
oneillja@missouri.edu

Donna Ostercamp

Donna Ostercamp
Project Development Specialist
Family Resource Services Division
573-884-1009
ostercampdj@health.missouri.edu

Donna Ostercamp

Anna Powell
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services
573-882-7610
powellam@umsystem.edu

Becky Rippe

Becky Rippe
Psychology Technician
Health Professions Division
573-884-0542
ripper@health.missouri.edu

Valerie Simpson

Valerie Simpson
Administrative Assistant
Clinical Services Division
573-884-2178
simpsonva@health.missouri.edu

Alex Smith

Alex Smith
Patient Service Representative
Clinical Services Division
573-884-6052
rolandal@health.missouri.edu

Valerie Simpson

Theresa Swenson, MSN, FNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner
Medical Services Division
573-882-4003
swensont@health.missouri.edu

Nicole Takahashi

Nicole Takahashi
Research Core Administrator
Research Core
573-884-1893
takahashin@health.missouri.edu

Abby Tuttle

Abby Tuttle, MBA
Center Administrator
Administrative Services
573-884-9054
tuttlea@health.missouri.edu

Robin Wilcox

Robin Wilcox
Office Support Associate
Clinical Services Division
573-884-7730
wilcoxr@missouri.edu

Maryann Williamson

Maryann Williamson
Executive Staff Assistant I
Administrative Services
573-882-0595
williamsonmar@missouri.edu

Bondi Wood

Bondi Wood, MA
Grant Writer II
Administrative Services
573-884-4512
woodbo@missouri.edu

Lora Zaner

Lora Zaner
Administrative Associate I
Administrative Services
573-884-0629
zanerl@missouri.edu