University of Missouri
205 Portland Street
Columbia, MO 65211


The Thompson Foundation for Autism is administered by a 22-member board committed to meeting the needs of children and families affected by autism and neurodevelopmental disorders.

Board Members:
Ron Ashworth
Cale Bradford
Jonathan Curtright
Tom Davis
Tim Fete, M.D.
Jose Gutierrez
Lora Hinkel
Janet L. Jacobs
Patrick Madigan
Doug Mertens
Jim Moody
Jim Poehling
Jack Reis
Chip Robertson
Bill Thompson
Don Thompson
Emily Thompson Krout
Nancy Thompson
Scott Zajac
Al Eberhard (ex-officio)
Dr. Gay Tompkins (ex-officio)
Dr. Stephen Kanne (ex-officio)