University of Missouri
205 Portland Street
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-6052

 

TIPS Faculty

2018-2019 Roster
University of Missouri Columbia

Connie M. Brooks, PhD
Director of TIPS, Missouri LEND
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
205 Portland St.
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-884-5451
Fax: 573-884-1151
Email: brookscm@health.missouri.edu

Rose O’Donnell, PhD
Psychology Core Faculty Member
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
205 Portland St.
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-884-5451
Fax: 573-884-1151
Email: odonnellrm@health.missouri.edu

Ashleigh Ohmes Boyd, MHS, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Core Faculty Member
Speech Language Pathologist
205 Portland St.
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: 573-884-5596
Fax: 573-884-1151
E-mail: boyda@health.missouri.edu

Sheila Chapman, MS, RDN, CSP, LD
Nutrition Core Faculty Member
Pediatric Dietitian
400 N. Keene St., Suite 102B
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: 573-884-7812
Fax: 573-884-7366
Email: chapmanshe@health.missouri.edu

Alicia Curran, BS
Family Faculty, MO LEND
ECHO Autism Program Manager
205 Portland St.
Columbia, MO 65201
Office: 573-884-7544
Fax: 573-884-1151
Email: currana@health.missouri.edu

Lea Ann Lowery, OTD, OTR/L
Occupational Therapy Core Faculty Member
Occupational Therapist
813 Clark Hall
Columbia, MO 65203
Phone: 573-884-2139
Fax: 573-884-2610
Email: lowerylh@health.missouri.edu

Connie Blow, PT, MS
Physical Therapy Core Faculty Member
Physical Therapist
428 Turner Ave.
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-884-3472
Fax: 573-884-8369
Email: blowc@health.missouri.edu

Melinda Odum, MSW, LCSW
Social Work Core Faculty Member
Self Advocate Core Faculty Member
Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Resource Specialist
205 Portland St.
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-884-6052
Fax: 573-884-1151
Email: odumm@health.missouri.edu

Kristin Sohl, MD
Clinical Director, TIPS for Kids
Pediatrician
205 Portland St.
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 573-884-7730
Fax: 573-884-1151
Email: sohlk@health.missouri.edu

Janine Stichter, PhD
Special Education Core Faculty Member
Professor, Special Education
303 Townsend Hall
Phone: 573-884-9157
Fax: 573-884-0520
Email: stichterj@missouri.edu

University of Missouri-Kansas City
George S. Gotto, PhD
Associate Director, Research & Evaluation
UMKC Institute for Human Development
215 W. Pershing Rd., 6th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-235-5334
Fax: 816-235-1762
Email: gottog@umkc.edu

Sheli Reynolds, PhD
UMKC Family Support Coordinator
215 W. Pershing Rd., 4th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-235-1759
Fax: 816-235-1762
E-mail: reynoldsmc@umkc.edu

Amelia Hulme Reighard, BA
Research Assistant
UMKC Institute for Human Development
215 W. Pershing Rd., 6th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-235-1757
Fax: 816-235-1762
E-mail: Hulmea@umkc.edu